Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TimidSounds

29 F Clifton Park, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jun 22
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for the girl I was meant to dance with for the rest of my life.

Through experience I've learned it's best to get to know someone first before choosing to date them instead of learning flaws or traits while in the middle of a relationship... But there's also no denying an unmistakeable attraction when it's there and must be acted upon. I'm sometimes torn by this. Interested in discussing?

I love to read books. Sometimes I just get in a "thirst for knowledge" kinda mood - and I enjoy watching the news. I've been playing/fiddling around with guitar for quite a few years now (my love for music is VAST)
I also try to lead a somewhat healthy lifestyle ( with tons of cheating!) I just started running again and I loveee to cook! [btw - I have a decent running playlist if you're interested!]

Also looking for someone that'd like to go out on the lakes in the area- paddle boarding , kayaking, or I just got this really nice raft pretty much made to relax on, sip beer and enjoy the view.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just graduated , in that awkward/desperate job search scenario again :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyes (with sense of humor being a close second)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: SilverSunPickups, Robert Delong, Matt and Kim, The Lumineers, Atlas Genius, Passion Pit, Band Of Skulls, Skrillex, G Love, Kid Cudi, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Kings Of Leon, Secondhand Serenade, Alex Cross, Tegan and Sara, Paramore, Lady Hawke, La Roux, Temper Trap, Cage The Elephant, Paranoid Social Club, Wild Adratic, Sleeper Agent, Man man, Music Man, Jimmy Eat World, Sarah McLaughlan, Phantogram, Black Keys, anything on WEQX :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-coffee in the AM
-Electric guitar
-Iphone
-running
-chicken wings
-journal (and unconscience writing in general)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...wondering why most women are out there searching for perfection... Wondering where my lady is and if I'll find her while I'm still youthful
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Everything I've learned, I've learned from making mistakes. Honest to a fault :p
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My music taste kinda turns you on and you're looking for something more on the substantial side.