Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Timmeur1

26 M Columbia, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am in graduate school at Mizzou studying biophysics, printing organs, and coaxing undergrads to learn physics.

I'm generally mild mannered, but silly. My favorite recreational activities are eating, petting dogs, and hiking (maybe climbing now). I also enjoy brewing my own beer.

I'm always looking for someone who can teach me to be better at cooking, especially if they know how to cook ribs or shepard's pie. Food fights are not out of the question. And by food fight I mean fighting over that last rib.

TLDR; I am sarcastic, adventurous, and love to cook/eat.
What I’m doing with my life
Grad school. Doing other things to distract me from grad school. Sand volleyball at the Deuce, learning to climb, cooking random things, and going to the dog park with my new (adult) dog.
I’m really good at
I like to think I'm alright at cooking. I really enjoy cooking things a little differently, especially putting fruit where it doesn't belong.

I'm also really good at forgetting one random thing whenever I go somewhere.

And physics. Yes...physics.
The first things people usually notice about me
A smile on my face and a heart of gold.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Catch-22, Flowers for Algernon, People's History of the United States, Harry Potter, Go the Fuck to Sleep, The Science and Lore of the Kitchen

TV:
Futurama, Archer, Game of Thrones, Arrested Development, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, The IT crowd, Better off Ted. I guess... Dr. Who now.

Movies:
Wall-e, Ratatouille, anything with Clint Eastwood (particularly The Man with No Name trilogy), Leon the Professional

Music:
Really, anything. I try to appreciate different genres of music for what they are. Sometimes I struggle with Country. I don't know a lot about classical music, but I will drop everything to go to a live symphony in a heartbeat. I also listen to a lot of Hypemachine.

Favorite Foods:
Pho, Potstickers, Pad Thai, Bulgogi, Strip Steak, Mangos, Carl's drive-in burgers and root beer, and baked mac and cheese. I also enjoy spicy food.
Alton Brown is my favorite chef.
The six things I could never do without
-Close Friends I can depend on
-New food/beer to try
-Fresh air
-Enough sleep
-The occasional happy dog trying to pounce me
-Sarcasm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to fit everything I want to do in the short time span of a day. Why do I suck so much at cooking pork tenderloin? Will this bioprinted nerve graft regenerate properly?
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes out drinking and being beer snobs with friends, usually at 44 Stone. Sometimes staying in and playing video games. Occasionally I will be cooking some extravagant meal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I ride the shopping cart back to my car.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are willing to yell at me if I boss you around in the kitchen too much (while we are cooking) and appreciate a good beer ( or just have patience as I try to acquire a taste for wine). Or if you can take me rock climbing.

I am willing to talk about any and every subject in this universe, no matter how boring or risquée. Go ahead, try me.