Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Chelmsford, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 8, 2013
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Greek (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I wasn't sure what to write so I got my friend Nikki to write something:

"Outgoing and enthusiastic and puts 110% effort and dedication into everything. Kind, caring and considerate with a major twinkle in his eye and a wicked sense of humour. His enthusiasm for life and things he likes doing shows in his website/blog of Heavy Metal cooking (fantastic recipes btw!!).

Mark Darcy from Bridget Jones ... but a much much better looking and nicer version :) (without being a pushover)."

My hobbies include playing the guitar, cooking and lifting weights to become strong like bull. I have a cooking blog at and a friend and I recently appeared on a TV cooking challenge!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a freelance County Court advocate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big cheesy grin!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Treasure Island, Dracula, The Better Angels of Our Nature, The God Delusion, The End of Faith, The Spirit Level, Neverwhere, and pretty much any of the Asterix books!

Movies: Star Trek, Snatch, Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Inglorious Basterds, The Manchurian Candidate, The Italian Job, Rocky 3, Blood Diamond.

Music: Most kinds of rock and heavy metal.

TV shows: Homeland, the Sopranos, Rome, Sons of Anarchy, Friends, The IT Crowd, Coupling, American Dad.

Food: I mostly cook big hearty English stuff at home but I'll give anything a go.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, good food, music, films and humour!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Case preparation, political issues, what recipe I'd like to try next, or my next gym session!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a few beers with my mates.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over. are awesome!