Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TimmyMartin

20 M Morgantown, WV

My Details

Last Online
Apr 19, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
University
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for something fun. I love to dance and I have a good sense of humor. Going out with friends is always fun. I'm looking for someone who is down to earth and someone I can relate to. Not looking for anything too serious.. its time to be adventurous and fun but something serious might advance from that. Anything else just ask because I'm outgoing and not shy at all.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school to be an actor and forensic pathologist. I try to stay in shape by exercising daily or try to eat healthy. I'm usually all over the place trying new fun things because life is borring and needs to be spiced up!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running and dancing. I'm also good at being myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bold personality lights up a room and I always break the ice with laughter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The perks of being a wallflower, harry potter, phantom of the opera and rent. I love big bang theory and glee. I listen to most music but I prefer hip hop, country, and musical theater. I love most food except things associated with tomatoes or tomato sauce.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, music, books, car, family, and a good time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Helping people in need. What I could be doing with my life if I didnt have to pay for everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the club with friends having fun or watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've had a rough past and made mistakes but I'm ready to move on with my future.
I’m looking for
  • Gay guys only
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for something fun!