Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Timmykin

30 M Orlando, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Tim, I'm looking for the love of my life. You know that kind of love you read about in stories, one that transcends all physical possibilities. And I'm trying to have a little fun along the way ;)

I'm a really good listener. I love to hear peoples stories of their life and if its someone I care about it wouldn't even matter how mundane the story is. But, don't get me wrong I do enjoy a steady repartee of intriguing dialogue. I have an awesome dog, he's a German Shepard, Chow, Mastiff mix and I love him more then anything! His name is Tenchi and yes he is amazing!

I've become a lot more serious with myself about getting into better shape, I've changed the way I eat and I'm going to the gym everyday after work and trying to convince myself to wake up early enough in the morning to go before work as well... but the waking up early part isn't going too well :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as a Technical Support Specialist for a software development company. I really enjoy my job it challenges me and allows me the ability to help people. In my free time I enjoy playing video games, some airsoft, or watching a movie or a little tv. Recently I've been expanding my physical activities and have been interested in going canoeing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just got glasses! 28 years of nothing and now I have an astigmatism and require glasses, but I think they suite me and look good ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy

Move: Voices From a Distant Star

TV: Dexter, Walking Dead, Psych, White Collar, Dirty Jobs, Red
Dwarf etc... too many to really name :P

Music: I'll listen to anything good really...

Food: Sushi... I love me some sushi!

Anime: Love Hina

Video Game: Zelda series OOT specifically is my favorite
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) My Dog
2.) Love
3.) Friendship
4.) Hope
5.) Dreams
6.) My inner child
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Taking a trip somewhere. Usually when I have vacation from work I end up staying home and doing not much. I'd like to take a vacation somewhere and see something new, something I've never seen before!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at home, I don't normally go out on Friday nights. All of my friends are married with families so I tend to be left to my own devices :P I'll usually end up going on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate taking photos of myself... I'll never be happy with one. It's probably partially the reason I don't really use Facebook :P

I would like to write a novel. I think I have some pretty interesting ideas for stories I just need to put them down.

Also my alarm clock doesn't really work but I'm too annoyed to actually buy a new one. I've owned 2 alarm clocks in my life and my 1st on which I've had since I was little just failed on me recently.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to grab a cup of coffee and have a chat about something boring that makes us laugh.