Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Timsrdy2go

31 M Lafayette, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself an active centered fellow. I strive for calm, cool and collected. Music and sports are where I turn for tranquility and relaxation.

Music is one my passions. Along with being an avid listener, I am currently trying my hand at learning to play drums and acoustic guitar. I love live music, concerts and just about any of the performing arts.

I tend to have an abundance of energy, so I am very interested in physically active hobbies. My favorite sports include snowboarding, skateboarding, motorcycling, running, working out and soccer. I used to run with my dog, Roxy, but now that she is older I need a new running mate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time as an HVAC technician and am enjoying time with friends, snowboarding in Colorado (when I can get the time off), and just looking for someone to enjoy life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at being an optimist by virtue of trial and error. I understand the flaws in others and appreciate the strength they gain from their flaws.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my athletic physique and my fashion sense. People tend to mistake me for a hipster, through no fault of my own.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I proudly admit to being a sci-fi fan (Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones, Firefly, etc.), but not to the point of fanaticism. I also appreciate drama, nonfiction, BBC news, PBS Newshour, comedy, action, and basic guy genres.

I support indie and local music and I dig NPR KEXP Seattle radio.

I love exotic food (Mexican, Japanese, Indian, Thai, etc.). I am confident in preparing comfort food (enchiladas, mashed potatoes, wraps, salads) for those I care about.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Oxygen
2. Friends
3. Ben and Jerry's New York Super Chunk.
4. Sunny days and fresh air.
5. Positive, motivated people.
6. Judgment-free environment
All in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about what makes people tick. Human behavior usually boils down to security. So, it's not that difficult, is it? I think about what makes the universe tick and why particle physics doesn't line up with astrophysics. That line of thought has been feeble at best.

Work is usually on my mind, how to better problem solve and troubleshoot.

Music is meditation; it's where I find comfort.

In between all those thoughts I'm usually thinking about meeting someone special.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually feeling guilty about leaving my dog, Roxy, at home, but I still make it out to spend time with friends. We tend to be at whatever local nightspot is happening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I grew up Catholic. Ask me anything, I'll confess to it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are interested in conversation (playful bantering?), are down to earth, enjoy eclectic music and just want to have fun in general.