Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tina42567

46 F Lathrop, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Are you looking for that special someone to hang out and do things with? So am I... Hopefully you are an independent individual. I enjoy a man who has confidence with himself and is not afraid to stand up for what he believes in. Intelligence and humor is a must! The biggest turn on in a man is one who has his own thoughts and the ability to express them. The great thing about humor is that when things don't turn out as planned you have to be able to laugh about it. If you're genuine you get bonus points as well. You don't have to climb a Mount Everest or swim across the Pacific ocean for me to take notice, just be yourself.

I would say that I am a person who likes to make my life adventurous and exciting. Hopefully you enjoy hiking, camping, fishing, or pretty much anything outdoors? However, I do enjoy a good game of bowling as well. I can hold my own on pretty much any topic, pick one? Qualities I treasure in myself and others are sincerity, compassion, and resourcefulness. I have two girlfriends who are my best friends and would do anything for them, I'm hoping to find that in man but have found this to be quite challenging. If you think you have the qualities I have mentioned, maybe you could make my quest a little easier and message me? I have had many life experiences just like the rest of you that have made me who I am today and this cannot be put into one or two paragraphs. I am a believer of face to face communication. Messaging and texting is fine but to really know someone meeting and talking tells me so much more. My perspective on life is refreshing to many people and exhausting to others. My focus is to enjoy life and the people around me. I sometimes have a lot going on like the rest of you but do make an effort to manage meeting up with family, friends, or new life adventures.

As far as music goes, I am pretty open to most anything. However, I am not a big fan of acid rock or older rap. I also enjoy a variety of movies such as action adventure, mystery, comedy, and romance. Food choices are easy for me, I'm not a picky eater, however, I do enjoy lots of vegetables and seafood. I spend my spare time discovering new back roads. So if you are a person with lots of energy it would be nice to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
I have recently graduated from a University and am putting my smarts to use. I also keep my eyes open every day for possibilities to learn from others and enjoy life along the way.
I’m really good at
Looking everyday to see the positive in things.
The first things people usually notice about me
When they stand next to me is how short I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Adventures
Mysteries
Science fiction
Most all kinds
Seafood and Italian
The six things I could never do without
Love for Life
Riding my bike
Family
Friends
Staying Active
Education
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My direction in life and meeting that special guy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to dinner out with friends, family, or maybe even meeting you...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is a real hard one for me, will have to come back to it later.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you're serious about wanting to get to know someone all bs aside.