Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CardinalTina

35 F Jamaica Plain, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 2
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
currently splitting time between Boston and Montreal. This makes hockey allegiances very difficult.
What I’m doing with my life
Pursuing a PhD in the sciences, and enjoying life outside of school with my friends.
I’m really good at
- getting people to talk about themselves
- science
- dancing
- learning new things
The first things people usually notice about me
to be honest probably my boobs(they're real, and they're spectacular!) but after that, probably my fun, extroverted personality.
The six things I could never do without
- the internet(I need my news and blogs)
- my iphone
- my family
- friends
- sex
- great food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Science...and what I want to do when I get out lab.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with my friends, with a glass of wine(or some type of adult beverage) in my hand
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I get a little turned on when I hear my neighbors having sex
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
if you're a bi-/bi-curious girl, (or a couple!) who think we might make a good match!