Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tiniktu

33 F Victoria, British Columbia, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, where do I begin? I am an honest, loyal, loving, intelligent, confident, sincere, graceful woman who loves life. I am determined to make all of my dreams a reality. I am a professional musician, I like to fish, hike, do yoga, run, knit, go to the gym, and most of all I like to play and have fun. Life is too short, right? I am down to earth and carefree but I can also be serious if I need to be. I love animals and children and believe that connection is the most important thing in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, right now I teach piano privately and through a music school and I am focusing on recording and auditioning to do my masters in piano performance next year. This is my major goal in my life right now but other than that, I like to spend time with my friends and spend time in nature.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try and keep my mind in the present moment; however, I always have a goal that I want to achieve. Quantum physics and personal ascension of consciousness are also topics that occupy my mind. Of course, music..... constantly!! Sometimes annoyingly so! My family and my friends and people that I love. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either practicing, reading, or out having a good time with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be quite shy when I am with large groups of people. Being an introvert, I am more comfortable interacting with a few people at one time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are comfortable with being the REAL you; no overwhelming, egotistical, insecure bullshit please. If you respect women, respect yourself, and understand that a relationship with a person is always something of value in that it teaches you about yourself.