Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tink3rB

69 Ithaca, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 58–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am: happy, funny, cute, affectionate, sensuous, independent, quite intelligent and very capable. I look, act and dress considerably younger than my chronological age, value people, friendship and nature and am delightedly in the midst of the finest time of my life. 


What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I taught Sign Language to college folk and also interpreted for a Deaf student through undergrad and Law School. I was very fortunate to be one of the few lucky ones who thoroughly enjoyed going to work and who is now thrilled to have the luxury of so much discretionary time. 

I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking AND listening, having an affectionate, loving nature, laughing hard and often, having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hands, expressive face and eyes, hairstyle.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Catch-22, Of Human Bondage and silly, happy romantic fiction as well as police, sci fi and mystery novels.

Movies - Inglourious Basterds, Meet Joe Black, Men In Black I and II, Starman.

Music - Golden Oldies, Jazz and Classical, especially Dvorak, Mozart, Vivaldi and 'thunderous' classics.

Food - Sushi, Italian, Greek, French, seafood as well as a good, rare burger or filet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, fun, laughter, good people, animals and nature.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
In general I'd rather do than think. However, my mind often solves problems without my conscious awareness and then offers up the solutions. Nice, eh?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is very little 'typical' in my life. I do and go where the mood and circumstances take me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a little tough on the outside, but soft and mushy on the inside.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you have read this far and like what you see.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!