Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tink8374

46 F Mechanicsburg, PA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
All of these words describe me, except for two of them. Which two? Hmmmmm.....

Flirty, witty, shy, generous, vivacious, sarcastic, intelligent, intuitive, inquisitive, professional, animal-lover, adventurous, confident, family-oriented, kid-oriented.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
That's a good question. I'm a work in progress.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Intellectual wit and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Great Expectations (Dickens), Divine Comedy (Dante), The Canterbury Tales (Chaucer), Taming of the Shrew (Shakespeare)

Movies - National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation, My Cousin Vinny, Good Will Hunting, Dead Poet's Society, Silence of the Lambs, Scent of a Woman, Shawshank Redemption

Music - Maroon Five, Matchbox 20, Pink, Christina Aguilera, Colbie Caillet. Mostly top 40 pop artists but I can listen to anything from show tunes to jazz. Just not a big fan of rap or headbanging rock music.

Food - Italian, Chinese, PA Dutch, Mexican. Just about anything but seafood!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My giggling nieces
2. My family & friends
3. Coffee
4. Faith
5. Martinis
6. Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next move on the Scrabble board. I have finally joined the iPhone revolution and have discovered all the game apps. Now I'm obsessed. I would love a good challenge, so find me on Words with Friends or Scrabble under username Tink8374.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends or at home reading a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I may be the only person who proofreads my own text messages and makes corrections prior to sending :-0
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like smart and sassy women!