Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tinkerdinker

35 M Virginia Beach, VA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
University
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Young professional in a graduate program with a knack for getting into, and then out of trouble. No criminal record so far, so I guess that means I've been doing something right. Right?

I have a massive art and music addiction, but strangely enough, I'm rather tone deaf and can't draw a straight line to save my life. Needless to say, I've been 'asked' to leave more than one karaoke place. Apparently they didn't like my rendition of 'Living On A Prayer". Tasteless **stards.

Food and culture is an important facet of my life, so I've been known to go on road trips to DC and NYC and perhaps a couple of other C's at the drop of a hat. Museums are a great place to indulge in culture; and to engage in people watching. People do the funniest things when they don't know people know.

What I'm looking for:
Don't know really. Someone willing to be silly and do things just for Gits & Shiggles while being totally nonchalant about it.
Someone willing to come along on these unplanned road trips; just as long as you don't mind getting lost... often.
Someone willing to spare some praise in a rock gym when I reach the top (even though the kid next to us beat me there by like a minute).

It's cool if you have kids, because let's face it, I'm not exactly the exemplary adult. But it's good to remain young at heart.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In my first year of MBA studies and trying looking forward to the next road trip/vacation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Analyzing processes, and sometimes overanalyzing things. This has enabled me to be a great listener. Giving sound advice on the other hand... absolutely terrible at it!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I really don't fit their stereotype & my wry sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Middlesex. Danny, Champion Of The World. Robert Frost. Charles Baudelaire

TV/Movies: Mallrats. The Big Hit. Legends of The Fall (don't laugh!). Dexter. Criminal Minds. House. Bourne Trilogy. How I Met Your Mother. Discovery Channel. Fringe. Castle. Modern Family. The Family Guy.

Food: spicy foods, korean cuisine, seafood, italian, buttery french, indian, sweets
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well, I guess family & friends are a given. I mean, would you want to meet someone who didn't include these!?
The remaining four...
Curiousity
Good food
Challenges
And since I'm a glutton for punishment, working out.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to balance work/school. Theoretical physics, and why the hell I can't understand it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Nothing is ever really typical. Could be working out or just plain working. Or chilling with friends and enjoying great conversations. Or out on a road trip!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There was a sniffle and a trickle during the last minutes of "Armaggeddon". Don't laugh, you know you did too!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Enjoy asian food? :D

No, in all seriousness, if you're looking for good, honest conversations and have an open mind to see wherever that leads.