Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tinkerliciousone

30 Lansing, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me

My Details

Last Online
Jan 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a single mother of a 12 year old boy who is my world and would do anything for him.I am a very out going person and loves to have a great time from going to the movies and dinner to just going to a nice park or beach for the day. I love to go camping and go to places I have never been to before. My favorite season would have to be fall because I love all the colors and that time of year. I am a family person and will do anything for my family no matter what is it, they are always there for me and I will always be there for them. I had two puggles and love them to pieces although sometimes they can drive me crazy, but i wouldnt trade them in for any other animal. I listen to a variety of music.i am mainly a very laid back girl who loves life and thankful for each day I get to have.. I love horror movies, but also like action and comedy.. I love rollercoasters and would love to go sky diving sometime and few other things on my list :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im currently a full time manager for a retail store and a thirtyone consultant.. when I'm not working im usually spending time with my sidekick..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I wouldnt say Im really good at anything, but I do try a lot of things..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, my smile...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read book when I can.. I love horror movies, but like comedy and action as well... I like that 70's show, a lot of ahowsnon abc family and many more shows... I listen to a variety of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son, My family, My phone, My dogs, and just life itself...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I really dont think about a lot of things, just live my life day by day and to the fullest and thankful for every day i do get
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes im working, sometimes im at home just depends on whats goin on...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you will have to get to know me to find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your are interested and serious

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!