Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tinky_Xu

28 F Shanghai, China

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.64m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Korean (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself as an interesting, ellegant and outgoing person
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I play guitar, read books, watch movies and go travelling during my leisure time.
I like Karaoke, which I miss the most when I was in Europe.
I like making bread and cakes, enjoy a cup of coffee in the afternoon with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Comfort people when they have problems with their life and relationships
Baking Cheese cake and make good soup
making coffee, I'm a coffee person
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
kind, easy going and open minded
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies:
The legend of 1900
Before Sunrise/Before Sunset
Life of Pie
....

Books:
all the books of Alain de Botton
Love in the time of Cholera
Eat Pray Love
....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to live a meaningful life. I don't like following others' life, and would like to make any practice. philosophy helps me a lot when I feel confused.
How to make myself healthier。When I become an old lady, I hope I can still have a comparisively young body and face:P. While I do believe that physical situation is the reflection of psychological condition, that's why I always keep a good and positive mood.
How to make the world or at least my surroundings a better place. I used to work for an NGO for environmental protection, which gives me a lot of inspiration of public welfare and volunteer activity. Lately my thought is to create a wechat platform for subscription to share good movies, music, food, and living style to people in SH, the clamorous city。
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Massage ,gym, facial spa, or in a silent bar for a glass of beer