Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tinnitus12

26 M Westfield, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A brief yet triumphant introduction:

So apparently everyone on here is some combination of witty, sarcastic, fun loving, easy going, or easy to get along with, so I guess i'll go with all of those as well. Don't wanna stick out like a sore thumb on OkCupid. That would be pretty awkward.

Onto the actual description of my life (read: boring). I'm a central Jersey native who went to school in the greater DC area and lived there afterwards for around a year. I've been up in northern Jersey for a little over a year working way too much and enjoying the hurricanes, traffic, and overall friendly demeanor of everyone I meet!

I guess that's pretty triumphant.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Financially planning for your parents and grandparents too, I guess.
Dog Whispering.
Attending all the concerts.
Recovering the opposable thumb.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Saying what everyone else is thinking.
Grabbing items from the top shelf for elderly women at Shop Rite.
Getting lost despite a GPS.
Managing yo' finances.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That my eyes are up here.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Last read: The Perks of Being a Wallflower (also the movie)
Currently reading: Atlas Shrugged

Shows: Always Sunny, Community, South Park, The Office, Tosh.0. Pretty much anything.

Music: The Gaslight Anthem, The Bouncing Souls, The Menzingers, The Lawrence Arms, Hot Water Music, Polar Bear Club, Lucero, The Alkaline Trio, Mixtapes, Dillinger Four and other punkish stuff when I'm listening to my iPod. Top 40 in limited doses. Gin Blossoms and other 90s when I'm getting crunk.

Food: I'm not very picky, except tomatoes. They can all go to hell.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
My blue heeler puppy
Sports
Pizza
Flannel
High top sneakers/sailor tattoos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next cross country road trip to a bunch of baseball stadiums. Boston and Toronto, you're next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends, at a concert, or out at a bar.

I know, I'm original.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a dork and collect records.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You hate this place, but you love these chords.

Or if you're picking up what I'm putting down.