Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tino305

37 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 8, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aries
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Song writer ,interested in wine , music ,culture n a whole lot more,i just moved to SF less than 2 months ago.....looking to enjoy life to the fullest!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Expanding and living each day to the most potential
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Love to travel .lived in Japan,Hawaii,Bahrain,Puerto rico&Boca Raton Fl.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Jimmi Hendrix,The Doors,Pink floyd,Hector Lavoe,Tracy Chapman,Pavarotti,Sade, Movado, hip hop Reggueton, just good music and open minded to different genres
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith, Love ,Great food,Family,Ambition
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Family .friends. movies. wine .concerts. laughing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love my granmama
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love your self*