Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TinyDancer855

26 F Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Where to start... I graduated a little less than a year ago with a degree in healthcare. I currently work the dreaded night shift at a hospital here in STL. While it helps pay the bills, it's not my dream job. I'm open to and exploring new opportunities in and outside of healthcare.

Now for the fun stuff. I also dance part time, which is my true passion. I am heavily involved in a dance company here in STL. I perform weekly, which keeps me busy. I am also involved in teaching dance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd have to say I am really good at dancing. I have been doing it for over 8 years, so I better be.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile/laugh a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have to talk about food first. I guess I would consider myself a foodie. There is really nothing that I love more than a good meal, whether it's homemade, from a fancy restaurant, or some hole-in-the-wall.

I love all kinds of movies. My all time favorite is The Graduate.

As far as shows go, I don't watch that much TV. 30 Rock was great. I'm already missing Breaking Bad :(
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
GOOD food
Dance
Family
Cardinals baseball
Laughing
Quiet time
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am probably at a dance gig! Apart from that I usually go out. I typically like more laid back bars where you can actually talk. Seeing some live music is always fun. I also like to play bar games! Pool, darts, shuffle borad, etc..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to wear costumes. A lot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you share common interests and want to hang out!