Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TinyFemmetron

28 F Chapel Hill, NC

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 22–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:37pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly halal
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, German, Swahili

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm short for my height but I appear taller when I knock (bonus points if you know what movie that's from). I make up for my vertical challenge with extra energy and passion. I love a good wine, beers so hoppy they bite, a good book, and a good friend, whether its a dog, cat, or other fuzzy animal or person, an awesome song, and adrenaline.
Anything that is generally thought of as "not typical" I have probably done...I'll do anything risky as long as I have a strong belay partner! I am an REI product tester so I like to run around and push the limits.
I have a food dehydrator, everything I need for wilderness survival, my own garden, and books on foraging. I would like to one day live totally off the grid!
I am in a committed polyamorous relationship. This means I have a primary boyfriend (and he has a secondary girlfriend) and I am dating other people as well. The relationships were formed with love, and so anyone who wants to hang around is going to have to be cool with the way we do things in our flippity floppity floo!!
I am new to Chapel Hill as of this weekend and so I am looking for new friends, people to hang out, people to teach me something or challenge me intellectually (it's hot), people to flirt with, people who want to go and do things...I had to leave all my people in Charlotte so I could come work in Chapel Hill, which means lots of Skype dates and searching for new friends.
I have a Masters degree in Public Health and Women's and Gender Studies. My work is clinical research. I talk about these things a lot.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working my big girl job and trying to be an adt (again). Making my own medicine and researching feminist theory for fun. Dog-ilates. Canoeing. Generally living moment to moment with no structured plan. Testing whiskeys. Reading in bars. Challenging normative patriarchal ideals. You know, the usual!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tying knots, inventing recipes (that are edible and delicious), growing flowers, making those flowers into tea, being outrageous, cutting my own hair, and generally not giving a fuck :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told its my eyes. But I think it's the tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books and music...I actually don't have "TV". I am not huge into tv or movies but I enjoy cartoon reruns. Family guy, southpark, futurama, archer...it's like an addiction! I recently discovered Parks and Rec and if I work in government I am convinced I will be a red haired version of Leslie Kope. I got hooked on dr who so now I'm one of the doctor zombies now. I also LOLZ at portlandia
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dogs
The outdoors! (Mainly, trees and bodies of water)
The SUN!!!!!
Colorful nail polish
Well made alcohol and the company of friends
Books books books!
Human sexuality and the ability to ponder it in 25-page seminar papers
Freedom of speech and the right to assemble (and for that matter, the right to bear arms)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Queer theory and materialist feminism
Interventions and experiments for public health
Points of ingress and egress in each building I go into
The first thing I would pack if the apocalypse were to occur ...NOW!
The hours between coffee and whiskey/wine/beer
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having sleepovers!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk to my dogs like they are people and I am irrationally afraid of cockroaches
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can talk about social issues without telling me that god thinks I'm going to hell. You like hypothetical questions. You like hanging out in used book stores or dive bars. You don't remind me of a scary clown. You think you know the answer to my profile question. You're down with the multi-love thing. You're not going to spend all your time with me buried in your smartphone. You like words. You don't type "u" for "you" or "there" for "their." You know who John Prine is.