Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TinySnowflake

41 Corpus Christi, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 39–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe in unconditional love, honesty, an individuals hardwork and teamwork, to the best of their ability. I believe in helping others, as a member of a community. My faith sustains me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have worked in the hospitality/ travel industry for going on 15 years in the state of Texas. I am currently working on my business plan to open a storefront event planning and management company, slated to open January 1st, 2013.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping others, entertaining, listening & supporting, cooking, driving
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, (someone said it's the window to the soul) I'm outgoing, and my hair!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wow, this could be a long list...I'll try and give a cliff note...LoL

Books - A lot of what I have been reading lately has to do with my next business adventure in event planning and management. But, I also read faith based, self-help, suspense, idea books.

Movies - I fall in the expert catagory for this subject. I can tell if a movie is going to tank and be good in the first 30 minutes or less, and 95% of the time I'm right.

Shows - Rarely see, unless I'm with someone, but I love the NUTCRACKER ballet.

Music - I listen to everywhere I go, it's a passion.

Food - I love it! I have found things that I'll eat and not, but I'll still try it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
How do you narrow down an entire life into six things? I'm blessed with

1. My Higher Power who is there.
2. Wonderful Father
3. My son
4. My Friends
5. My family
6. My essentials of life.
7.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better myself, how to help others, what GOD want for me, and what he wants me to do with it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either, at work, a meeting or sleeping. Occassionaly out with friends enjoying their company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Private things" are very personal, intimate details that you should only share with...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you have any other questions.