Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TipIn072

62 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a professional african american male living in the Tampa area. I am a father of three (all grown and gone) and six wonderful grands (my loving hearts and headaches - lol). I am now retired. If I could have I would have done this long ago (lol).

During my early years of self discovery I developed a passion for the water. I now know that I have to be near it or on it. At this point my life seems to have gone "full circle", everything from my pro basketball career of a couple of years to my full retirement. This ride is just about to begin.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying my retirement.
I’m really good at
Having an enjoyable time whether it's fishing/boating, gardening, or the company of a lovely lady. I try to be good at everything I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, I'm rather tall and not bad on the eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anne Rice (all of her books) - really miss her!
Movies: I am a movie buff (even chick flicks at times), most genres
Music: Smooth jazz, R&B, Blues, Pop, very little country
Food: Seafood, Southern, Italian, Asian, most foods but not too spicy
The six things I could never do without
God, family, food, job, entertainment, and companionship in some form or other
I spend a lot of time thinking about
happenings in the world and on our homefront, certain sports, my favorite hobby of course (fishing/boating), my kids and grands, simple pleasures in life, and a few other things that I dare not mention (not neccessarily in the order written).
On a typical Friday night I am
either relaxing at home, dinner, movie, or out on the town
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will tell you when I get to know you.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 57–68
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you find anything written here interesting and would like to know more.