Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

davidinatl

39 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I value my freedom and I love to travel. I try to keep an active social life and so I'm out of the house most of the time. I gain energy from being around lots of people but I really prefer an interesting one-on-one conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
If this is asking about my job, I'm an IT engineer for the Discovery Channel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things.

Personal finance and investing.

Being a confidant and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, usually.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Social and economic books are favorite topics. I enjoy graphic novels, and books on personal finance and business.

I'm easily entertained by movies, so I'll see pretty much anything.

Food... all of it. Thai, Indian, sushi, Greek, BBQ...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Internet, without which I would not get paid.

Air conditioning. I live in Atlanta.

Las Vegas.

Social media.

My family.

Bar trivia.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going next.

Politics and social justice.

How I can improve at my job.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a drink with my friends, or hanging out on a patio somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an introvert who's really good at faking being an extrovert.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm a chatty guy, so message away.