Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tipiguy

32 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
May 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a pretty laid back person. I am super organized and can be passionate at times. My best friends think Im weird in a good way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a degree in culinary arts and hospitality management. I was a chef for about 6 years. Now however I am working for the railroad as a train conductor. Not at all what I planed on doing with my life but I enjoy it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to. Ive always been a quick learner and Im a handy person. I am however especially good at cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Id have to guess my eyes. Not sure, Ive never asked anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as books go, my nerdiness shines through. Ive always been into fantasy and science fiction. Right now I am on book #12 in The Wheel of Time series. I watch all kinds of movies but going to the theater is reserved for action. I love love love food. All kinds and every kind. I am a trained chef, and it is a passion of mine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Beer, Laughter, Friends, Doritos, and the Outdoors.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Really?...Im a guy. Do I actually have to answer this?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working sadly. However on a Saturday night I am either cooking dinner for friends or at a restaurant we havent tried yet. Usually with copious amounts of adult beverages.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch anime. Namely Naruto Shippuden.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are single and do not have children. If your looking to meet a confidant and independent guy who can cook better than you can ;)