Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TiptoeEverywhere

52 F Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've left this one till last and I still don't know what to write. I'm a pretty good person. I have a lot of integrity and loyalty to my friends and family. I have good intelligence and I listen well. I love the city life - particularly live music, cool local bars where I will always see people I know, etc, but I love to get to the country as much as possible. Usually that is with other people who play music and my dog gets the exercise she lacks in the city.
What I’m doing with my life
Playing music, teaching ukulele, being a mother and friend and living in my fairly chaotic home which is always filled with interesting people. I do love my life which swings between mayhem and pretty quiet from one day to the next. I play in a band or two and involve myself in lots of creative projects. If I don't have some kind of gig or performance to look forward to I feel a bit lost. Ideally I'd also like to have my garden bursting with food. I have achieved this at times but lately I feel lucky to have wild rocket, parsley, and silverbeet going to seed. Home grown beans and tomatoes are the best things in the world. Well, in their own way anyway.
I’m really good at
... lots of things. I usually find if I decide to do something - I'm good at it. Deciding what to do sometimes trips me up. I can't fix cars but I can wield an angle grinder. I'm pretty creative. I sing, I sew(costumes mainly), I play sax and ukulele. I'm a good friend, parent (sometimes), I can give a good massage - and love that to be reciprocated! I say yes to things which means I take on too much sometimes. I like to be busy doing interesting things. I'm bad at housework. I'm no slave to domesticity even though I love my house.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My reading is pretty random - lately I've been reading Ben Elton but that's not really indicative of what I normally read. I love biographies and autobiographies. Jeanette Winterson, Ursula Le Guinn, Isabelle Allende, Peter Carey, Heinrich Boll, Helen Garner are authors I've read lately. I generally grab something from the bookshelf and give it a go.
Movies - don't like violence, car chases, explosions, all that kind of stuff. I prefer a movie that is mentally stimulating and perhaps has a social conscience. More arty sometimes. Like a lot of Aussie films.
I love music - playing it, listening to it, watching it. Mainly alternative folk, jazz, blues, some country, soul. I dig around on you tube a lot. I go to local gigs quite a bit. Not into top 40. Listen to PBS most days at work.
I love food that other people cook. I don't spend a lot of time cooking but somehow I manage to put food on the table most days! I can think of better things to do with my time. I do like good food though. Wholesome and healthy.
The six things I could never do without
My (teenage) son
Friends
Music
Home
My electric blanket
My Ukulele
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What song to learn next
What we are doing to the planet and how I can tread more lightly on the earth
What to wear for my next gig
On a typical Friday night I am
I might have a drink at a local bar with a friend to listen to music or I'm doing a gig or going to a party or I drop in on a friend or just stay at home.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
....you are light hearted but also warm hearted
....you lean towards green
....you are a spontaneous, fit, intelligent, a bit alternative, 50ish man looking for an interesting friendship/partner...
.....you are unmarried (lots of messages from married men lately - don't bother)
....be brave I don't bite!