Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TirRobehr

31 M Jacksonville, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Most would describe me as a Jack of All Trades, Master of None. I have a very eclectic set of interests, hobbies, and beliefs that can sometimes contradict one another. I like riding my motorcycle, playing guitar, going to the theatre and the gun range. I earned a 1st Degree Black Belt in Jeet Kune Do and 2nd Degree Black Belt in Tae Kwon Do. I have studied over 8 different styles of martial arts and they have taught me many values I carry through to other aspects of my life. I love photography and am the cinematographer/camera operator for a local amateur film making company making short films and music videos. I also enjoy building props and costumes for myself and others. I collect vinyl records and movies. I like to hang out and listen to those records while shooting pool, but usually end up spending most of my time working on home improvement projects or managing my store. I am transitioning more and more to a more active lifestyle and try to do something active everyday.

I'm a very straightforward no BS kinda guy. Intelligence is sexy. Honesty a necessity. Good conversation a requirement. Perhaps someone who is a healthy mix of tomboy and nerdy girl who can survive the zombie apocalypse with me. I hope to find someone who can enrich my life as I enrich theirs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and looking for someone to share experiences with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, marksmanship, and telling it like it is.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have absolutely no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I alternate between reading fiction and non fiction. I was trudging my way through all of the Oz books, but now after finishing the biography on Nikola Tesla, and reading Good Omens.

I love movies. Super movie buff right here. I built a library in my house that is a combo of movies and books. I have so many movies I love, but a few of my favorites are: Army of Darkness, The Big Lebowski, A Clockwork Orange, The Shawshank Redemption, With Honors, The Crow, The Blues Brothers, Snatch, Trainspotting, and Duck Soup by the Marx Bros.

Most of the time when I go out it is to see live music. I love music of most genres. My favorite band is Seven Nations. Big bonus points if you've heard of them. But some of my favorites in no particular order are: Smashing Pumpkins, Crosby Stills & Nash, Enter the Haggis, Monster Magnet, Ani DiFranco, Dispatch, Grateful Dead, Wolfsheim, Rammstein, Tori Amos, Flogging Molly, Neil Young, and Chuck Nash.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good friends, good food, good wine, a good knife, a good gun, a good guitar.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to make improvements on my house.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love going to see live music, but hate clapping along with songs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have some things in common. I love learning and experience new things. Ideally my match would have some common interests for us to build on, but some differences to open my eyes to.