Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TiramisuPie

22 F Vilnius, Lithuania

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Lithuanian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello!

Just to let you know, I am not living in Vilnius just yet, but I am planning to do so pretty soon. As I am planning to move over there soon I am hoping to make new friends. So, don't feel shy to contact me.

I realise that the lack of pictures on this profile is disturbing, but if we hit it off, i'll be glad to provide you with some!

I am pretty sure most of us find this 'self-summary' part to be really challenging, as person's life is way too complex to describe it in a few lines. However, I'll do my best to give you at least a rough idea of my-self.

I am a person with two faces...I may appear as reserved, serious girl lost in her day dreams...But once you get to know me, you'll find this chatty, very happy and sometimes goofy me...

Further, I am a person of simple pleasures. Sunshine, smell of the sea, and some chocolate can make me the happiest person alive! Bring me some chocolate and I'll love you forever (ok, I might exaggerate, but you get the idea, I love chocolate!)

I absolutely love watching rather complicated psychological movies, however, sometimes I'm into silly comedies as well. I really enjoy going to museums and listen to live music.

I am not sure what I am looking here for, but for starters just to chat to interesting and hopefully in some way unique people!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently studying Politics and International Relations.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping...Hmm, yes, I am certainly good at that!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Dostoevsky, Tolstoy
Movies: The Machinist (my nr. 1 movie!), Black Swan, The Shining
TV series: family guy, arrested development, dexter
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Chocolate
2. Internet
3. Music
4. Chocolate
5. Coffee
6. Chocolate...

....Yes, as you might have noticed I do love chocolate!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About normative philosophical issues, or just simply what I am planning to have for dinner!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unfortunatelly, studying... But if not, I love meeting up my friends for a movie or a drink.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you consider your self as somewhat funny, friendly and open-minded person! :)