Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tirano2150

31 M Englefield Green, UK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a youngish 31 year old currently pretending to work as a sales engineer. This should mean I'm presentable enough to speak to customers and smart enough to understand what they say :).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Same as most people in their twenties, working, keeping fit and trying to fit in as much fun as possible before 30. I expect when I get to 30 I'll be working, keeping fit and trying to get as much fun in before I'm 40 :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Snoozing and strawpedos, once vital life skills they haven't help much recently.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
According to some friends my "smile lights up the room" and I have a "cheeky twinkle in my eye", probably says more about my friends than me there.
Other than that probably my height, which isn't so bad now I don't have spiked hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Do they really want us to list all our favourites?

I love reading and I got a Kindle last year which has stopped my room filling up with books. I'm into sci-fi and fantasy books, Iain Banks is probably my favourite.
Movies... hmmm, I'll watch pretty much everything and anything, a few years ago my friends and I got Unlimited cinema tickets and watched pretty much every film that was released for a few years. I haven't really done the cinema in quite a while and I miss going to watching any old trash :).

As far as food goes as long as there's no fish or pink food dye I'm happy :).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Passport, I love travelling!
3. My computer, I'm a bit of a geek
4. My iPod music thing
5. Alcohol, I manage one month a year without it and makes me appreciate it all the more
6. My appreciation for all of life's beauty, or curries. Probably curries.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm going to change the world, I still haven't given up on this one!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My picture appeared in the Times in an article on student drinking, and I was the only one holding a drink
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're cute, interesting, and have your life at least partly together. Also if you think I'm cute and might be interesting.