Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TisMeChristine

30 F Prague, Czech Republic

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Czech (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very independent person who cannot live without travelling and seeing everything there is out there. I am in The Czech Republic (Prague) living and teaching at an international school with children in grades K, 1st, and 2nd. I am active and love running (have done 3 marathons) and biking. I will try most anything once although sometimes I need a bit of convincing :) I am quiet at first but am pretty goofy when i'm comfortable. I love taking pictures. I think street art is awesome. I like my music loud.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
teaching children and travelling
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
what I put my mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit quiet at first...
My eyes are blue...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Films - Wes Anderson, offbeat documentaries, indie stuff

Shows - crime shows, dramas, and anything that grabs me really

Music - indie, folk, electronic, old classics and old country, punk

Food - ANYTHING (at least once) but especially Indian, Mediterranean and Asian, although I do eat pretty healthy most of the time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, my friends, my camera, travelling, running and biking, and protein shakes =)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the places I want to go, the things I still want to do, and what to do next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends or enjoying some down time after a full week with kindergarteners
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I bump myself a lot, and fall, and walk into things...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
are not a huge drinker but enjoy a drink here and there, like to be active, and cannot live without travelling and experiencing the world.