Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tish-Tosh

63 F Beaver, PA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 58–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am basically a very happy person. Life hasn't been too bad. I have been able to raise a couple really good children. I helped my family when illness occurred. I educated myself to earn a better living. I do have a good job, own my own house, and have good friends. My only regret is I have no soul mate. Sometimes I think I was just forgotten or maybe up until now I just haven't really had the time in my life to devote to a significant other. The point is I am here now.

Donna

I am mature, woman, and looking around
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At this time in my life things are a little slower. I'm starting to smell the roses. I am getting out more socially and taking walks, and going to the movies. I am even starting to think about retirement and planning a few projects towards that point in my life. As they say, "life is always changing and only the brave go with it".
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making a difference in the people's lives that I work for and the people who have touched my heart............
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am driven, quiet, and reserved.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read a lot of books because of time restraints. Movies consist of everything and food - oh yes. I love to cook and can share the kitchen.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ok.............
1. Family
2. Work
3. God
4. Home
5. Laughter
6. And just enough
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Not being alone for the rest of my life......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing. It is date night but I would rather do that Saturday when my mind and body are up to the task. Friday is down time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to share everything. I love to laugh from the soul - out loud!!
I care deeply about the people in my life and I would do anything for them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your life is not over and you still want to find something more to fill you days. Someone to laugh with, walk with, talk with, hold hands, play cards, and cook.