Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TitanSA

48 M Pretoria, South Africa

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–51
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm near perfectionistic, religious, maybe taking life a bit too serious. I don't like fighting or arguing and I think I'm a romantic. I hate it if people lie or if someone is late for an appointment. Being in the Defence Force I'm also very disciplined. If I start something I want to finish it. I'm an absolute fool for beautfiful and intelligent women, especially if they exercise and don't drink or smoke. I don't like swearing and also don't like it if women swears.

I am humorous, descent, and trustworthy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been in the Defence Force for the past nearly 26 years and have reached the rank of Lieutenant Colonel. I try to be a [religious] person and try an help those who need help where I can. I'm busy doing my practicals in plumbing whereafter I'm [planning] to start my own business. At present I'm trying to rebuild my life after I got divorced five years ago.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving speeches, competing in my sport and [writing] poems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing that people usually notice about me is that I'm neatly dressed and that I look after myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read a lot, so I must say that my favourite book is the Bible, beacause that is about the only book I read and I read it everyday. I like action movies, but don't get to a movie too often. I like love songs (not rock) and enjoy spiritual and country music. At times I will also listen to some guitar music and Afrikaans folk (instrumental) music. I'm a vegetarian, so I enjoy most vegetarian food. My weak point is also desserts, but because I'm [trying] to maintain a healthy lifestyle I try and avoid it as far as possible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Things I could never do without is a shower, clean clothes, my toothbrush with toothpaste, a comb and a descent bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spent a lot of time [thinking] about my spiritual life and about love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I study my Sabbath school study guide and go to bed early.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing that I'm willing to admit here is that I maybe think too much about sex. (Don't practise it though as I'm single and don't belief in using girls)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are looking for a descent guy who would not fight or scream at you, who does not drink or smoke and who will not abuse you and who only want to give love and be loved.