Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Titochuk

33 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a music lover, music player, gamer, geek, bicycle rider, pierogi maker, home owner, science reader, nature watcher, silly dancer, and any other thing I can do to incorrectly categorize myself.

I'm a really upbeat dude. I can find a way to be happy in really rough times.

I really like discovering new things about the world and the people around me. I love talking to people, I can chit chat for hours about pretty much anything.

I'm most relaxed and happy when I can jam with friends, or have a relaxing pint with good company.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Kicking ass! By that I mean working at a Community Health Centre. Other than that I'm living it up. Figuring out how to decorate my condo. Trying to learn something new every day. Playing guitar, improvising songs, gaming, science, skepticism, dancing, table top games, and generally keeping busy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making up a song on the spot, making pierogi from scratch and conversing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love so much music its tough choose ones to type. I will say I love Classic Rock, Rock, Punk, Metal, Electronic, Hip Hop, Classical, Dubstep, Folk, and more.

I always love trying new food, put anything in front of me and I'll give it a go. I'm in love with sushi, indian and ethiopian. Can't go wrong with comfort food though.

I'm big into non fiction reading, history is always a big favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Guitar
Friends
Chit chat
My PC
The net (not the movie with Sandra Bullock)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Figuring our how to be as silly as possible. Science, astronomy, the Universe. I like physics, nature and anything that makes the world a crazy interesting place. Also where I can get some good food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm out for a pint with friends or just chilling watching a movie. I do like to go see any shows I can, I also like comedy clubs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I studder!! Oh no! lol I guess that's not so private. Also I have a love for the Rainbow Connection especially when sung by Kermit the frog.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know a good joke :P you have a fun fact or you want to find out more.