Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TittsMcGee_taco

24 F Ypsilanti, MI

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Not sure what I'm looking for. Just casual dating/fun for now. I'm a huge cuddler.

Huge animal lover. If my dog doesn't like you vice versa, it won't work.

Just kidding.....maybe.

Don't worry, my dog is not the chihuahua you see in the picture.

Advocate for the homos. Don't worry, my gay male friends don't want to do you just because you have a penis. For that matter, I may not want to either.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
So many people say they're "living life to the fullest".....please explain.

Contemplating going back to school eventually. Working full time in the process.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
Reading people quickly.
Analyzing things that don't need to be.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a pretty dry/sarcastic sense of humor. I also open up pretty quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Oddly enough I like depressing books. Before Night Falls, Crank, Burned, Feed, Their Eyes Were Watching God. Currently working on a book called "Tricks" by Ellen Hopkins.

TV: I don't watch a whole lot. Mostly reruns of Family Guy and South Park. And Pretty much the whole adult swim line up.

Music: Take a look at my iPod. You'll see everything from Lil Jon to Rage Against the Machine. From Nicki Minaj to Snoop Dogg to Red Hot Chili Peppers. I also love me some Katy Perry, Ke$ha, and Britney. NOT Lady Gaga....she gets on my nerves SOOOOO much. I also dig GOOD rap music, Snoop Dogg, 2Pac, Biggie, TI, etc. Oh and I have a soft spot for Michael Jackson....but it was way before he died. Oh and I recently saw Buckethead in concert and my mind was pretty much blown.

Movies: Stoner/stupid humor. Napoleon Dynamite, Pineapple Express, Wayne's World 1&2 etc. Oh....and anything with Andy Samberg. The things I would do to that man.....*drools*
Sidenote: If you are familiar with the movie, "The Point" I will probably love you.

Food: Not olives. *gags*
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Social interaction: I love being around people.
2. My animals: They don't judge me and it's actually theraputic to have them....aaaannnndddd no I'm not a crazy kitty lady.
3. My stepad: He did a majority of my upbringing and taught me more about being a human than anybody else. Even though he and my mom are divorced and he technically isn't even my stepdad I still see him as my other dad.
4. Humor: It's basically my escape from reality. I love to make people laugh and will never miss the opportunity to crack a joke.
5. The internet: I mean come on really? Have you seen the episode of South Park where there is no internet? If all the internet in the world shut off it would be JUST like that episode.
6. Chapstick: That shit is like my heroin.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Tattoos.
Whichever song happens to be stuck in my head.
My thoughts never seem to last long...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working but if it's my night off and I'm not broke I'm usually in Ypsi or Ann Arbor hitting up numerous bars....Blue Leprechaun is probably my favorite. I also enjoy Sticks/Aubree's or Woodruff's if there's a show playing.

I normally party on Saturdays. :P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a cashier who crop dusts the hell out of my customers.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You want to.
-You'll actually talk.
-You enjoy sarcasm.
-You enjoy lame/childish jokes.

Example: Did you hear about the two pretzels walking down the street? One was assaulted! :D