Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tiulfare

29 M Allentown, PA

My Details

Last Online
May 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an easy going guy. I'm on the shy, quiet side, but once I get to know people I open up and am willing to talk about just about anything.

I have my Ph.D. I get a lot of pop culture references, in the past I've had to explain jokes in South Park and Family Guy to my friends. I love sports, especially football, hockey and baseball. I'm a big movie buff, everything from Hitchcock to Kevin Smith, but not the thoughtless stuff Michael Bay produces or the torture porn that seems to have flooded the market since Saw. I am a pretty good cook and I love cooking for people. And I love dogs. I'm a fan of Irish pubs and lower key bars, but, and I can't stress this enough, I hate clubs.

I don't really know what I'm looking for on here. In the past I thought I knew what I wanted and then I met someone completely different. I guess the key thing has to be finding someone who I'm equally comfortable sitting on the couch watching TV with, but also someone who will push me a little and make me do things a little out of my comfort zone (sky diving or bungee jumping anyone?)

What else can I say? If you're looking for a nice guy, with a good sense of humor send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
I perform elemental analysis on pharmaceutical products.
I’m really good at
I am very good at making people laugh, 6 degrees of Kevin Bacon, and trivia
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, I've been told they're very pretty and I think they're my best feature, also, I have pretty broad chest and shoulders.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: A song of Ice and Fire, Lord of the Rings, A Tale of Two Cities
Movies: Rocky, The Incredibles, Lord of the Rings Trilogy
Shows: South Park, Game of Thrones, Mythbusters
Music: Mumford and Sons, Metallica, original Guns and Roses
Food: I'm very good at making Italian, but I like everything except Indian food.
The six things I could never do without
1: My family
2: My friends
3: Good book
4: Fresh bread
5: Football, Baseball, Hockey
6: Good conversation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I enjoy thinking about causality, how one thing leads to another.
On a typical Friday night I am
Typically out with my friends, at a bar or the movies, nothing too out of the ordinary.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not super deep, but I've lit myself on fire a few times. And I have a little OCD thing about keeping the volume on TV/radio/etc on an even number.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for a guy who is smart, funny and loves to make the person he's with feel special and happy. I know it seems generic, but it's true.