Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tixik

25 M Cork, Ireland

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a little strange... I figure that is a good way to start, that way you are prepared :p

I am from London originally, I moved over to Cork in 2008 for my job, and I love it here too much to leave!

I am very laid back, and open to answer any questions so if there is anything here that is not covered that you want to know, just ask :)

I am getting to the point now where I want to start settling down and finding a nice girl to spend the evenings with, whether that is reading books, watching movies, going out for the night, or even something new and different!

I am a geek at heart, it's true!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I am working, aiming for a promotion in my current job. Beyond that, I have no idea. The plan is to stick with this job for a few years and work out what I really want to do, once I know, I can then work towards it.

In my spare time, I am playing airsoft or hanging out with friends.
I’m really good at
Listening. It is a skill that some people that lost but it is something that I am happy to say I still have. There is not a lot of other stuff that I am good at I don't think.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would have to say my eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I haven't read nearly as many books as I should have, which is a shame, but that's how it is. I am playing catch up, and I will get around to it. I really enjoy reading books by William King (also a few other authors for the 40k universe), Dan Brown, J K Rowling and probably others too!

I am pretty much the same with movies as I am with books, I am still playing catch up on a lot of movies that I have not seen. I like comedy and action films most of all, but I am open to watch anything really. I am quite a big James Bond fan, so I enjoy watching those, some of my other favourites are Fight Club, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, The A Team, Lord of the Rings to name a few.

I don't watch a lot of TV, but I do like watching Family Guy, American Dad, 30 rock, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother and things like that.

As for music, I love music. I will quite literally listen to anything, I have a very varied taste in music too, listening to anything from Skrillex right through to Barry White and everything in between. I also play a little bit of guitar, and I can also play the piano.
The six things I could never do without
Phone
Friends
Glasses
Music
Internet
Shoes (yes shoes!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All sorts of things. The most common is replaying conversations and thinking about how differently they would have gone if I had said something else.
On a typical Friday night I am
Not doing much. Working on a Saturday puts a stop to a lot of partying on a Friday night, but movies are always doable!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I always wear odd socks... Always.

Oh and I listen to some really bad music... Like... Really bad.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You are looking for a down to earth guy who is caring and happy to sit and talk to you for hours about anything, everything and nothing at all.