Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Greenville, SC Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jan 30, 2013
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Christianity, and very serious about it
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from the sunny state of Florida and have been in South Carolina for a little over 10 years now.

I am a high school social studies teacher and I love my job!

I absolutely love to laugh and a sense of humor in a guy is key

I am sarcastic and people love me for it

I have a golden retriever named Buddy

I love to read and go to movies

I love to travel and am always up for a mini road trip
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching the future leaders of, seriously :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh is my speciality
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my stunning personality..and my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
How is this even possible to list?

I'm feeling up to the challenge so here is an abbreviated list:

Books: Harry Potter, The Hunger Games, Twilight (no judgement), anything by Jodi Picoult and James Patterson, and the classics

Tv shows: glee, big bang theory, the amazing race, the walking dead

Music: the civil wars, Jack's mannequin, something corporate, the academy is

Movies: monty python and the holy
grail, little women, die hard movies, super 8, twilight movies (again, no judgement!) Harry potter, I could just keep going on and on and on...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Diet dr pepper
Flip flops
Chap stick
My friends and family
A good book
Chai tea
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after what I'm sure was a crazy day of teaching...either cooking at home or meeting friends for dinner and wine!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love God, know what you want out of life...and don't live in your parents' basement :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!