Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tizar2go

38 Warren, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • For casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, My name is Phil. I am in an open relationship. I have two wonderful Daughters who are my life. They come first in my life. I'm not really good at this sort of thing, but I recently entered into a relationship. However, she is not into having sex, and has given me permission to seek it elsewhere, as she doesn't wish to. I never thought I would ever be in an open relationship, but here I am. So if you are looking for someone to take care of those special needs and are single (or in an open relationship) and you're near warren or Youngstown and the surrounding areas, hmu
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working on my Associates in Applied Science Degree. I am currently working full time. That's Right, Future CSI here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Massages. Just call me magic fingers (and all that it implies)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing that people notice is my Smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a wide variety of music, Movies, I can pretty much watch anything. But a few of my recent favorites are Zombieland, Cop Out, The Town, Set It off, Matrix Series, Die Hard Series, Lethal Weapon Series, Valentines Day, When In Rome, She's Out Of My League, Hot Tub Time Machine, Grown-Ups just to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Girls
Android Cell Phone
Laptop
Water
Cuddles
Soulmate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my Girls, what they will be when they grow up; How i can protect them from any dangers, heart-breaks.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the Friday Night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I am willing to admit on here is that I like Country Music.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't mind that my girls come first, and that I am a versatile individual. If You like to talk, if you are Textually active,