Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 M Matawan, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Working on university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
In my free time I like to play guitar/bass, travel, watch football, go to bars and snowboard. I also enjoy the outdoors and nature, I like to go to the beach and I usually go camping once a year. To stay in shape I go to the gym 4-5 days a week and try to run/walk 2-3 days a week. If you want to know anything else, ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently graduated from Brookdale Community College with an associate degree in communications and business administration. I am currently working full time in NYC (all five boroughs), and waiting to hear back from the NYPD (don't worry, I'm not a rat lol). I live in New Jersey right now, but I'm probably going to move somewhere in NYC in the Fall. I also play bass for a cover band.
I’m really good at
Slappin' da Bass and beer pong.
The first things people usually notice about me
I get a lot of complements on my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Five People You Meet In Heaven, Tuesday's With Morrie, Fear and Loathing In Las Vegas and The Hobbit.

Movies: Goodfellas, The Boondock Saints, Anchorman, Billy Madison, Forest Gump, Catch Me If You Can, Platoon, Casino, The Hangover, Good Will Hunting, Jackass, Fight Club, The Dark Knight, and many more...

With music, I listen to a little bit of everything; But my favorite genre of music is classic rock.
Some of my favorite bands/artists are: Jimi Hendrix, The Doors, Nirvana, Alice in Chains, Dr. Dre, Wu-Tang Clan, MGMT, Incubus, Bob Marley, The Beatles, Dead Prez, Guns N Roses, Velvet Revolver, Radiohead, Foals, DMB, RHCP, Misfits, Flogging Molly, Foo Fighters, Kid Cudi, J Cole, and a lot more.

TV Shows: South Park, That 70's Show, Chappelle Show, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, How I Met Your Mother, Boardwalk Empire, The Walking Dead and Breaking Bad. I also like to watch the Discovery channel and the National Geographic channel.

I like all types of foods, and I'm not afraid to try something new. But I could eat chicken and pizza everyday.
The six things I could never do without
1) Friends and family
2) Music
3) My guitar and bass
4) My car
5) Beer
6) Ricky Martin lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to the gym after work and then hanging out with friends, and probably drinking. Or watching Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have an okcupid account. lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
·You like South Park.
·You like The Beatles.
·You like going to concerts.
·You like craft beers or going to beer festivals.
·You're interested.