Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tjejkraft

24 M Gainesville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Swedish (Poorly), Esperanto (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Shaye

I'm super energetic. I think I'm hilarious and I keep myself pretty entertained as long as some one pretends that they're listening. I've done some really bizarre stuff as a kid, whether out of curiosity or just to mess with people, but I'm growing out of it.

I care a lot about social justice. Tjejkraft is slang in Swedish for "girl power." I have a really strong sense of morality.

I really value people with similar tastes in music, so it's frustrating when people don't list it!

I love travel. I've probably spent about three cumulative years out of the country. I've been Everywhere Man... for Halloween one year...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm getting a Master's in International Business. I want to work for a non-profit, or an international company like google or spotify.

I've been a musician for years and making music is something that I love doing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I'm PRETTY good at Guitar, Recording, Cycling, Beatboxing, handstands, the hand flute, Running, & I'm REALLY good at Foosball.

I have tons of hobbies; I just love doing things. People say that I'm good at everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty outgoing. I can talk to anyone, and I normally talk to most people in a room. I can be slightly vulgar, but I have the most innocent intentions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I LOVE Grizzly Bear, SBTKT, Purity Ring, Fleet Foxes, Radiohead, Feist, TEED, St. Vincent, Disclosure, Jamie XX, Andrew Bird, Bombay Bicycle Club, Two-door cinema club, Metronomy, Vampire Weekend, Arcade Fire, Discovery, Tune yards, Muse, Local natives, and the like.

But I have also liked some dubstep because Skrillex was pretty fucking great. I like late 19th and 20th century classical music, folk, some rap, electronica, and occasionally pop.

I also really used to like Cake, Soul Coughing, Bright Eyes, Postal Service, Taking Back Sunday (my guilty pleasure), Squirrel Nut Zippers, Michael Bublé (another guilty pleasure).

TV, Mostly Comedy: Archer, It's Always Sunny, 30 Rock, Portlandia, Peep Show, Arrested Development, Workaholics, Futurama, Bob's Burgers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In order and in their various forms:

Physiology
Safety
Belonging
Esteem
Cognition
Self-actualization
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What love is, what happiness is, how every action is a function of selfishness, what I'm doing in life, who the people who matter to me are, and when I'll be eating next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with people that I care about
making new friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There is nothing that I wouldn't admit: I am the open book
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can describe to me an action that is not rooted in some form of selfishness.

or

if you appreciate the small things, and are astounded by the large