Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tjw8rc

32 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to Seattle recently from Pittsburgh. I'm originally from New Mexico, but I have lived and traveled pretty much everywhere. I love to ski, kayak, go out with friends, but there aren't many things that I wouldn't try once.

I stay as active as possible given that I have a desk job. I don't spend many weekends at home, especially in the winter. I spend a lot of time thinking about the next trip I would like to go on. I have a at least three trips planned at any one point in time, just in case the opportunity arises.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Slowly unfurling my master plan to take over the world.... Wait... Secret plan...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skiing, Climbing, Biking, Swimming.

I am also pretty good at the guitar and I am exceptional at embarrassing my friends at karaoke. I also read a lot. I've been through 3 kindles and broken them all... Probably shouldn't take them swimming.

Wrong section, but one of my favorite books is Arabian Sands. I've reread it 2 or 3 times on different trips that I have been on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor, which is dry and sarcastic.

I also have a lot of energy, especially when I'm not at work.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: Without Remorse, Count of Monte Cristo, and Frankenstein. I also like the classics.

One of my favorite movie is Love Actually. Mock me if you like. I am also a huge fan of documentaries, my new favorite is "Confessions of a Superhero".
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
(not necessarily in this order)
1. Skiis
2. Guitar
3. Friends
4. Backpack
5. Ice Axe
6. Climbing shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Friday nights are all over the place. Usually going out with friends or prepping for my next adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just said I really liked love actually. What else do you want from me?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like at least three things that I mentioned above. Bonus points if you like four and super bonus points if you can speak Latin