Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tkkanno

28 London, UK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Half Japanese, half American. I've lived in France, Japan, US, Italy, and now in London for the past five years. I'm usually looking for a new adventure and to learn something new each day.
While I lived in Italy and England for a total of 12 years, I never lost my american accent although I have picked up certain British/London vernacular (trousers, lorries and the occasional innit when I'm drunk?)
I like to spend time outdoors and I'm relatively active

I devour books, newspapers, and magazines although these days I find myself mostly reading science journals. If you have any book suggestions then let me know!

Having lived in Italy for 7 years I know my way around the kitchen.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a 2nd year PhD student. I'm researching melanoma (skin cancer) and hoping to find new treatments! I have no idea where this is going to take me but I'm enjoying the ride.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making mistakes and learning from them.
Asking random questions
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I'm not wearing my glasses, people notice that I have green eyes even though I'm part asian.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- anything by Bill Bryson
A Song of Ice and Fire series

Movies: Cohen Brothers Films
food: anything and everything

Music: Talib Kwali, Mos Def, Common, Incubus, RHCP, Pearl Jam, Daft Punk, M83, kendrick lamar, childish gambino, Kanye
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Wikipedia
Google maps
Pizza.. I think that's it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my next home will be. What my next meal will be. How to convince my thesis committee that I've done enough work already.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with my friends eating, drinking and having a good time, or I'm on a bus/train/plane/car going somewhere to visit family or somewhere new
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a friend or something more. I'll show you my favourite spots in London, we can have coffee or drinks or dinner or see a gig or visit a museum; and see if we like each other in person.

You want to just have a conversation where every sentence starts with 'did you know that...' and we both come away knowing more than before.