Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tkleim

29 M Bainbridge Island, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello my name is Tyrone! ya that is the proper profile pic haha. I am a big nerd who loves art and gaming. I love people with a good wit and sense humor. Also I know I just have face shots atm but don't worry I'm not some secret BBW...or wait BBM? Is that a thing? I dunno.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have worked in Bainbridge over the last few years and moved to a managers position at an aquatics center. Do I want to do it forever? God no. My true passion lies in my art and i am hoping to get into digital design and possibly be a concept artist for a gaming company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well like I mentioned above I love to draw. I have been doing it since I was a kid and self teaching myself ever since. I mostly do fantasy art and character concepts that I think up. Im not really good at but I do play guitar its very fun and also im an avid gamer.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Unfortunately I am not the best at first impressions. My neutral face is very serious looking and I can come off as intimidating. Though when people actually start talking to me they realize that is not the case at all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am an avid fan of film and have tons of favorites but If I were to pick three I would choose. Taxi Driver, Leon the Professional, and Heat.

Some TV shows I like are Louie, Arrested Development, 30 rock, Archer, Psych, Community, Firefly, Battlestar Galactica, and many more.

I like most types of music. I'm mostly into classic rock and indie music however I also like very selective hip hop and rap music. Music I can't stand would be Country, Dupstep, and any current generation pop music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My hands..you know for drawing.....
-Computer, I do everything on it.
-My Family and best friend.
-Caffeine.
-Music.
-Film.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the meme culture has gotten out of hand and how people regurgitate the shit out of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Honestly? I am most likely going to bed. Unfortunately I work most of my shifts on the weekends and my days are very long...=(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was a kid I had a huge crush on Gadget from Chip and Dale's Rescue Rangers.....is that weird?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Honestly if you want too. That's really all there is to it. Also I'm not super outdoorsy and really into nature and what not. I mean I go out and exercise and do go out on occasion to hang out with friends buuuut you wont catch me on any hiking trails anytime soon soooo ya.