Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tkoh119

23 M Peachtree City, GA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Greek (Okay), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay), Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Thomas. I am half Greek and half Irish. I like watching football and reading. I'm a full time student currently and right now school is first but I'm always looking.

I just want a lady. What happened to people? I blame MTV. I'm pretty much the perfect gentleman and I've come to realize that not many girls want that. But if you are I'm your guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to air traffic control school.

I want to become a screen writer. Make movies. Write stories.

so I made a few changes recently and I am now going to school to become an English teacher. Let's see how this turns out.
I’m really good at
quoting movies such as top gun and Star Wars
I'm just a good guy who cares about his friends and family above all
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: my boring ass by kevin smith, tuesdays with morrie, darkly dreaming dexter, all Ernest Hemingway, anything Sherlock Holmes, Dracula
I read a lot. My book collection highly outweighs my video game collection and movies.

Movies: Star Wars, Iron man, really any marvel or DC movie, thank you for smoking, click, Toy story, boondock saints, fight club, Aladdin, little miss sunshine, Hook, Top gun, zombieland, step brothers, fight club, anything by kevin smith.

shows:doctor who, dexter, scrubs, still standing, modern family, the boondocks, prison break, house, Sherlock

music: arctic monkeys, blink 182, citizen cope, flogging molly, dropkick Murphys

Food: anything pretty much, not picky
The six things I could never do without
1. family
2. friends
3. Dreams of something more
4. Football
5. Swimming
6. Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Dropping out of school and becoming a movie star
On a typical Friday night I am
Studying because I need to graduate from school so I can.... go teach at a school?

I play poker with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a nerd. Simple and sweet but I also strred in 3 plays in highschool and I was the captain of my football team and went to state in wrestling.

Oh ya I did yearbook too..

And i own the OC box set and have seen every episode of degrassi. I have a thing for teen melodramas.

I drink two cups of coffee every morning while watching the price is right.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You like Star Wars.. Or you are willing to learn to like Star Wars.