Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Ewa Beach, HI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a casual laid back kind of person that goes with the flow. I enjoy going out and doing anything fun and exciting, but I would rather be with a group of close friends at someone's house than out at a club or bar.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently in the Navy, but I don't plan on making it a career. I intend on getting out and probably sticking around in Oahu, but keeping my options open for jobs elsewhere. I just want a job to be able to provide everything for my family emotionally and financially.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a people person and love to cheer people up. I try to keep the atmosphere lighthearted and fun around me.

helping people with their problems and just being there for people however they may need me.

I'm a natural when it comes to computers, electronics, and just about any other gizmo or gadget you might have.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A lot of people have told me that I am just genuinely happy. Life is too short to be unhappy and you should enjoy every minute of it.

Usually people notice me because I'm the one coming up to them to talk. I'm a sociable person. Strangers, acquaintances, friends, family, it does not matter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read books much, but I've been trying to read more lately. I just finished Night Angel Trilogy by Brent Weeks. It was a very good book set. Now I'm slowly reading through one of his other books, Black Prism. As for movies, I don't really have a particular genre I like over all. It's more what I'm in the mood for at the moment. Now music, I really like country music when I'm in a relaxed mood, but normally it's classic rock all the way. Now for food... I love food, all kinds really.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Outdoors
5. Electronics
6. (To be filled in later)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The typical stuff really... past, present, future, what I'm doing with the rest of my day, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually winding down from a long 5 days at work and relaxing at home watching movies or hanging out with a few good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't be private if it's posted on a public page now would it? Ask if you really want to know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to message me for a friend, dating, meeting up and hanging out, or just to chat then go for it and I'll reply.