Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tmaple55

31 San Diego, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*New update: I've considered rewriting this as it may intimidate most. However, every time I try I can't do it because this captures me very well. So be it!*
I'm a native San Diegan and a die hard Charger fan. I grew up in a small town in AZ that made me appreciate hiking and camping. I enjoy a small town and the big city equally. I may seem very active but can be lazy at times. I love to laugh but do not have humor for thoughtless unintelligent jokes, especially racist or sexist or heterosexist ones. It takes genuine talent to come up with real ideas that don't perpetuate the current harmful status quo. I have had enough relationships now to know there is alot I won't put up with:-). With that said I'm looking for someone to build trust, hang out and enjoy the better things life has to offer, even simple things. I'm loyal to a fault and would have an amazing relationship with a unique minded guy. I require a man who is feminist friendly. Someone who isn't insecure with smart women, who doesnt think that he has to be the toughest, the rudest or disrespectful. He believes in compassion and equality. He doesn't change into a dbag when he is around other guys.
I enjoy shooting guns! I grew up with them and love knowing how to use them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I worked hard to get a degree in accounting and women's studies from SDSU. I enjoy working and earning money but can not stand sitting at a desk on a computer all day. Should of thought of that beforehand! I am working on an escape plan from the 9-5 by building my business in health, weight loss and sports performance. I believe in helping people live healthier and have made it happen with tons of people so far, whatever their goals.
Pretty awesome.

That aside I focus on moving forward by trying to better myself through learning. I have an inquisitive yet direct nature. I would like to go back to school and get my masters! Right now I do accounting full time and help people look better and feel better part time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Speaking my mind, playing pool, saving money, being cautious, getting to the gym, dancing!! social learning, listening, math...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm smiling, I am outgoing and sometimes competitive, I am smart and articulate well.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sushi, Thai and a good salad are my favorites.
Books: The Gender Knot by Allen Johnson, The Beauty Myth by Naomi Wolf, The Purity Myth by Jessica Valenti, Poisonwood Bible by Barbara Kingsolver
Music: Miami Electro, Drum & Bass, Dubstep, Hip hop, Rock, Booty bass. I love to rock out to Noisia, Kill the Noise, Nero, Skrillex, Ghosts in the machine, Anthony Rother, Danny Tha Wildchild, Kid Sister, Rocky Rivera, Kflay, Krewella, Basnectar, Knife party.. you get it right? >=)
Shows include: Dexter, Walking dead, Breaking bad, The Mentalist, Bones, CSI..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family/ pets, night sky, education, feminism, working out, Advocare
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How and why society is shaped the way it is, how ridiculous gender roles/norms are, why other people can't see things for what they really are (denial and blindness serve powerful roles), how I can better myself, how I can get my career going faster and earn more money to finance my activism.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out dancing with my group of friends, usually girls. We are drinking, socializing and Dancing! Seeing a movie with mom or staying in to read or playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have anything to hide. Maybe that I am a feminist. I think religion is a huge sham. I've come to realize that a guy I'm into who truly knows and understands the complex concepts behind feminism is one of the sexiest things I could ask for. He can't just say he "gets it", he demonstrates it via his actions and intelligence.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an open minded guy who supports an independent woman.
You support my right to make decisions about my own body
You truly know the meaning of misogyny and sexism and how they function every day as a normal part of our lives (major bonus)
You aren't older than 35
You don't expect me to do all the cleaning and cooking
You like to go out to bars and clubs or your alright with me going with my friends
You like animals/pets
Fair warning, If you message me about my boobs or body I will not respond.