Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tmh3090

23 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi everyone my name is Taylor and I am 22 years old. Some things about me are that I love music I listen to alot of R&B and Hip-Hop music. I love comedy, I can cook. I can cut hair. I was in college majoring in Sociology but now I have decided to take time off. My favorite color is green. I like to read, write, draw, I like politics, I like playing and watching basketball, and football. I'm starting to like tennis but I can't get into golf or baseball I think that those are the most boring sports ever no offense to anybody just my opinion. I like reading mostly comedy books, and different autobiographies mainly dealing with African American world figures. I like to write jokes, sometimes stories. I like women who are nice down to earth, cool, calm, collective basically, I like confident women, a woman that has a good head on her shoulder, and that knows what she wants, and that treats me right, and I will do the same. My M.O. is "If you treat me right, I treat you right". I'm a generally nice guy but don't take my kindness for weakness lol. I'm funny and i also like a woman who's funny, if she can make me laugh I think that we're off to great start.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I was in college majoring in Sociology but I decided to take time off. But right now I'm working, I will eventually go back to college though.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at helping people who are in need of anything. I great person to lean and I listen alot to what people have to say. I'm generally nice person but don't take my kindness for weakness lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me is my lips, and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books Make Em Laugh, Huey P. Newton's Autobiography, Cornel West Living and Loving Out Loud, and David Alan grier Barack like me, favorite shows Modern family, The Mindy Project, Family Time, Real Husbands of Hollywood, Second Generation Wayans, New Girl, and Raising Hope, Music I listen to Hip-Hop and R&B, favorite movies Harlem Nights, Throw Momma from a train, and Planes, Trains, and Automobile.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Personality
2. My Sense of Humor
3. My Health
4. My Sanity
5. My Family & Friends
6. Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what I want to do, and be I'm a very ambitious person, I'm very motivated to do something become something great in life, and make a difference in the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably watching a movie, and reading a great book.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are interested in getting to know me then you should message.