Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Tmr68

31 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently living in Philly trying to have the best time I can. I travel as much as possible. I plan to make it to Chigaco and San Fran this summer. I like to work and keep busy but my profession allows me a lot of time off to do what I want to do. If I'm out you can find me at a neighborhood bar that has good beer and a pool table. My low key nights revolve around cooking a good dinner and relaxing on the couch watching some TV.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for a Medical ICU.... It's intense but I love every minute of it. Besides work I'm trying to spend as much time as I can enjoying life and having fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not writing an interesting profile that reflects my sense of humor haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe you can tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm out and about when I have free time so I never got into leisure reading. I do read books that pertain to my career and my hobbies.... although I'd much rather be enjoying the outdoors. I love HBO series, Game of Thrones! The Americans is my new favorite show, it's awesome, if you haven't seen it you should haha. I try to watch the Flyers as much as possible, Phillies coming in second. I can eat just about anything, but I really like to cook. I like all genre of music but I guess I like rock and folk if I had to pick two.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, hockey, laughing, music, my kitchen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how I can make my life more enjoyable.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on what's going on, what my week was like.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe when we know each other better I'll let you in.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you read and think we can get along :)