Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TnGentleman4LTR

40 M Nashville, TN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–51
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easygoing laid back guy. Employed at Fedex Ground, I'm enjoy working there and planning on retiring from there. I'm an avid collector of coins,swords,and tattoos.

I have a positive outlook on life, I'm the type of person that sees the glass half full rather than half empty. I also believe in karma, You get back what you put out into the world. Life is what it is, I try to enjoy every moment of it.

I'm more old fashioned when it comes to dating, I think it's best to get to know someone before rushing into anything. Because what's the point of a long term relationship if you're going to break it off in no time. Everyone is on this website to find someone, although their intentions may differ from yours and mine.I'm wanting a relationship that lasts a lifetime with someone to love and share the rest of my life with.

A person shouldn't be defined by their outer shell, It's what's inside that makes them real or not.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working as much as I can, saving money when I can
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
knowing stuff about music : lyrics, dates, albums,artist
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
height, long hair, tattoos, green eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Saw- Saw V, 300, Underworld, Twilight Zone (The original black and white tv series) Grimm, Once Upon A Time, I love almost all genres of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Music, Nature, Animals, Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the woman I will spend the rest of my life with
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
resting, I work saturdays
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been celibate for 10 years, and will be until I find my true love.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know about me

you want a new friend at first then possibly more later on down the road.

Don't not message me If:
you're superficial or materialistic
you're seeking to get revenge on your X or on the rebound