Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TnGr

28 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), Russian (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
It's always hard to summarize yourself in these boxes... In a nutshell: I was born in Saint Petersburg, moved to Israel when I was 4 years old, lived and worked in Switzerland and Greece for a couple of years, and moved to LA to get my MBA. I graduated in June and just moved to NYC to start a new job.
I am ambitious, intellectually curious and hard working and I appreciate these qualities in other people as well. I am also adventurous, spontaneous and active. I am always up for weekend getaways, trying new sports, going to concerts/shows/movies and will always find time to make it work. I enjoy fast paced environments both in my professional and personal life, so hopefully you can keep up! ;)
I value friendships and am very loyal to the ones I love. I appreciate genuine people, who are not afraid to say what's on their minds, and are capable of holding a conversation beyond small talk.
A few things that I love: travelling around the world (visited 30+ countries), meeting new and interesting people, trying new restaurants, swimming in the ocean, skiing on a sunny day, playing tennis on weekend mornings, late breakfasts, riding roller coasters, solving brain teasers, Broadway musicals, experimenting with new recipes, big family gatherings, watching romantic movies, staying in on a rainy night, rooftop bars on summer nights in NYC.
I’m really good at
I've been told I'm a good listener. I'd like to believe it's true.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I don't have the typical Israeli accent...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - The Great Gatsby, Impatience of the Heart
Movies - Silver Linings Playbook, The Butterfly Effect, My Best Friend's Wedding
Music - Keane, Adele, Coldplay, The Killers, The Lumineers
TV - Breaking Bad, Grey's Anatomy, Orange is the New Black
The six things I could never do without
Google, Wikipedia, a passport, coffee, avocado, and music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Travel destinations, my career, the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Weekend getaways/exploring new restaurants and bars with a group of friends is as good as it gets.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like listening to Christmas songs in the holiday season :)
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 27–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you feel like it.

If you have a shirtless selfie in the bathroom as your profile pic, I don't think this is going to work.