Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TnMedic225

42 M Clarksville, TN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a Paramedic in North Central Tn, I am a super easy going guy and I Love Kids and animals ! Ask me anything you want to know !
I Loooove to just get out and Walk and talk , parks , trails, Any where you would be comfortable, there is No better way to get to know someone than to just Talk ! :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working out and trying to be as Healthy as I can . Enjoying EVERY min that I am Blessed to Spend with my Kids, Family and Friends, Old and New ! ;-)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing Everything I can to make you smile and Laugh ! I used to say "I am a Cup Half Full kinda Guy" but ....... I have come to relize that as long as the Good Lord Blesses me with waking up in the morning I HAVE a Cup and to fill it is up to me and I am greatful for each and every day I get another day to work on filling it again ! I can Always find something good to Focus on !
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really have no idea, wish someone would tell me !
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmmmmm well, just havnt read a whole lot of books since College !
I Like All kinds of movies from Book of Eli, to Love always ! Just depends on whats out and if I am watching alone or with someone !
I Love ALL kinds of Music ! Music Soooo affects the mood and I mean I like music from one end of the spectrum to the other !
Food Hmmmmm I Love most all of it, as Long as it is NOT still moving !
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Faith, Kids, Ability to Care for anyone and everyone that needs, passion to be a friend to any and all that want a honest friend, Loving to Laugh !
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can improve my kids and my life !
When I will add to my art again !
Why people stick with the same ole choices in the kind of personality traits in the people they date and wonder why they Always end up with the same type people again and again and get mad or upset about it! Change your preferances and try something New ! :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Open to any Suggestion
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This takes ALL the Fun out of getting to know someone!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet a mature but fun guy that will NOT bring nor spin up Drama in your Life , if you just want to Make a New friend and have someone new and Honest to talk with or you want to see if I am what you are looking for in a committed relationship and go from there because you have to start Somewhere ! I want a partner in life, not someone that needs to be lead, nor that wants to Lead, I want a partner that walks beside me in every aspect ! If you Have Any questions, any at all or are just ready to talk , shoot me a email and we will see what happens ! :-)
"I WILL NOT respond to peeps with no Pics ! If you are Honest and Truely looking for a future you have no reason to hide "!
:-))))))