Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TnMotorcyclist

44 Knoxville, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 36–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an avid adventure motorcyclist. I love to travel and see the world from the seat of my bike. My life mostly revolves around BMW motorcycles, professionally, and for fun. So if you have a problem with motorcycles I'm not the person your looking for. I'm a pretty easy going individual with a rather warped sense of humor. I find the best way to deal with the world is to laugh at it. It helps to keep life in perspective. I love to make people laugh. Amidst things to describe me, I am a geek, an artist, a musician, dj, sound engineer, mechanic, explorer, and always a seeker of knowledge and new experiences in life. The road doesn't end just because the pavement stops.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on a way to get paid to ride.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things. Both of my motorcycles I have pretty much entirely rebuilt myself, I do all my own car work, and recently rebuilt my garage. Given proper tools and instructions/information I am fairly confident in my abilities to work on about anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My long hair, or that I'm carrying a motorcycle helmet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Mostly Sci-fi, Cyberpunk, Fantasy, Horror, Road Journals, and Tech Manuals A few of my favorite authors - William Gibson, Hunter Thompson, Tom Robbins, Neil Peart, Clive Barker,

Music - everything from Classical to Industrial, but mostly synthpop, triphop, electronica, EBM, mixed with some blues, rock, and metal, add a little twist of old jazz for flavor. Honestly most anything, but not a big fan of country or rap. A few of my favorite bands/Artists NIN, VNV Nation, Collide, Covenant, Bowie, Sea Sick Steve, Muse.

Movies - Wow thats a harder one to nail down than my music tastes. So I will just list a few favorites in no particular order. Run Lola Run, Stardust, Matrix, Fight Club, Brazil, Worlds Fastest Indian, Pirates of the Caribbean, almost anything with Johnny Depp, or Directed by Tim Burton, Terry Gilliam or Kevin Smith.

TV- I honestly don't watch much TV at all. What shows I do watch usually I watch online or netflixs. Here's what I follow: Walking Dead, NCIS, Sons of Anarchy, and Myth Busters.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1- Air
2- Food
3- Water
4- Motorcycle
5- Music
6- Money to put gas in my bike... lol
When I was 20 I spent 6 months living in a tent. It taught me that honestly there's really not a lot of things I cant do without in life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why my cat is so neurotic. How I can make the things I enjoy in life allow me to make a better living, and allow me to see more of the world. Life is to short to spend it doing things that make you miserable.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or watching movies on Netflix.