Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Statesboro, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 19
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for someone who is a blast to be around and doesn't mind my inner dorkness. Well I'm a Yankee transplant, I wasn't born in Georgia but I have lived most my life here. I do like the culture up north better but just not the snow. A lot of people describe me as very laid back, I wonder if that just a nice way of saying I'm very mellow. Anyway I try not to let things get to me too much and just enjoy the time I have left.

I am a bit of a dork/geek/nerd, this means I like sci-fi, video games, movies, technology, cars, anime, and football. But I also like to be social and got out on bar crawls. I play trivia at a local watering hole every Wednesday. It's even possible for me to go out to clubs and dance, just not very well :P. I'm very open to new things and experiences, got give it at least one shot right? I have a lot of faith in individuals and are very trusting, so please be gentle.

Three words to describe me
I am laid back, charming, and a dork
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working and plan to start my masters degree next spring. This means I will be sticking around Statesboro for a few years, but after I obtain my masters degree I'll have to decide either to stay and maybe get a job teaching or move on.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well my job has me providing IT and AV support at a university, this means I'm very tech savvy, but please don't ask me to fix your computer. I get enough of that at work. I also like to swim and scuba dive although I have not been in a long time. I do play video games and I used to do a little design work back when I worked in web design.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually its the hair. I'm not sure why, but I have had many tell me that they love my hair. I'm known around work as the guy with the curly hair :P It's long right now, down past my shoulders, but I've been thinking about cutting it. I don't know which looks better on me long or short.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Laughter
4. My phone
5. The Internet, sadly
6. Top Gear
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sleep in the nude :) Oh and I have an obsession with the show Top Gear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are bored, and need entertainment. I like meeting new people and talking about anything we might have in common.